Contact Us

We welcome the opportunity to meet with you.

10877 Wilshire Blvd, 17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 443-2553

Richard M. Blosser
Managing Director - Investments
Cell: (310) 795-8963
Work: (310) 443-2553
richard.blosser@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Ryan Reeder
Managing Director - Investments
Cell: (310) 490-8463
Work: (310) 443-7569
ryan.reeder@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Thomas Birk
First Vice President - Investments
thomas.birk@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Cecilia Li
Financial Advisor
Cell: (310) 895-1272
Work: (310) 209-5883
cecilia.li@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Valerie Najarian
Financial Consultant
(310) 443-7562
valerie.najarian@wellsfargoadvisors.com

James Likes
Financial Consultant
(425) 451-4872
james.likes@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Carrie Velasco
Financial Consultant
(310) 443-2581
carrie.velasco@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Tyler Durand
Financial Consultant
(310) 443-2401
tyler.durand@wellsfargoadvisors.com

How Can We Help?

Get in touch today and we will contact you to discuss your goals.
We welcome the opportunity to speak with you.

Contact Us
FINRA’s BrokerCheck Obtain more information about our firm and its financial professionals
FINRA’s BrokerCheck Obtain more information about our firm and its financial professionals